TUESDAY LADIES NETBALL - SUMMER 2020 - C1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
18:00GABBA
VT'S PART 2
vs
BALLERS
18:00WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
vs
Salty Prawns
18:45SCG
THE MASH UPS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
vs
FADDIES
Tuesday 26 January 2021
18:00 GABBA
VT'S PART 2
BALLERS
18:00 WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
Salty Prawns
18:45 SCG
THE MASH UPS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30 GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
FADDIES
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021
18:00GABBA
VT'S PART 2
vs
Salty Prawns
18:45GABBA
THE MASH UPS
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
18:45WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
vs
FADDIES
18:45SCG
BALLERS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Tuesday 02 February 2021
18:00 GABBA
VT'S PART 2
Salty Prawns
18:45 GABBA
THE MASH UPS
DANGEROUS DIVAS
18:45 WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
FADDIES
18:45 SCG
BALLERS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Tuesday 09 Feb 2021
18:00WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
vs
THE MASH UPS
18:45SCG
VT'S PART 2
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30GABBA
BALLERS
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
19:30WACA
Salty Prawns
vs
FADDIES
Tuesday 09 February 2021
18:00 WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
THE MASH UPS
18:45 SCG
VT'S PART 2
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30 GABBA
BALLERS
DANGEROUS DIVAS
19:30 WACA
Salty Prawns
FADDIES
Tuesday 16 Feb 2021
18:00GABBA
Salty Prawns
vs
THE MASH UPS
18:00WACA
BALLERS
vs
AZTECS GIRLS
18:45WACA
VT'S PART 2
vs
FADDIES
18:45SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 16 February 2021
18:00 GABBA
Salty Prawns
THE MASH UPS
18:00 WACA
BALLERS
AZTECS GIRLS
18:45 WACA
VT'S PART 2
FADDIES
18:45 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 23 Feb 2021
18:00WACA
Salty Prawns
vs
BALLERS
18:00SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
AZTECS GIRLS
19:30GABBA
FADDIES
vs
THE MASH UPS
19:30WACA
VT'S PART 2
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 23 February 2021
18:00 WACA
Salty Prawns
BALLERS
18:00 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
AZTECS GIRLS
19:30 GABBA
FADDIES
THE MASH UPS
19:30 WACA
VT'S PART 2
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 02 Mar 2021
18:00GABBA
VT'S PART 2
vs
THE MASH UPS
18:45GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
vs
AZTECS GIRLS
18:45WACA
FADDIES
vs
BALLERS
18:45SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
Salty Prawns
Tuesday 02 March 2021
18:00 GABBA
VT'S PART 2
THE MASH UPS
18:45 GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
AZTECS GIRLS
18:45 WACA
FADDIES
BALLERS
18:45 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Salty Prawns
Tuesday 09 Mar 2021
18:00GABBA
BALLERS
vs
THE MASH UPS
18:00WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
vs
VT'S PART 2
18:45SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
FADDIES
19:30GABBA
Salty Prawns
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 09 March 2021
18:00 GABBA
BALLERS
THE MASH UPS
18:00 WACA
AZTECS GIRLS
VT'S PART 2
18:45 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
FADDIES
19:30 GABBA
Salty Prawns
DANGEROUS DIVAS
Tuesday 16 Mar 2021
18:00GABBA
Salty Prawns
vs
AZTECS GIRLS
18:00WACA
BALLERS
vs
VT'S PART 2
18:45GABBA
FADDIES
vs
DANGEROUS DIVAS
19:30SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
THE MASH UPS
Tuesday 16 March 2021
18:00 GABBA
Salty Prawns
AZTECS GIRLS
18:00 WACA
BALLERS
VT'S PART 2
18:45 GABBA
FADDIES
DANGEROUS DIVAS
19:30 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
THE MASH UPS
Tuesday 23 Mar 2021
18:00GABBA
Salty Prawns
vs
VT'S PART 2
18:45SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
BALLERS
19:30GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
vs
THE MASH UPS
19:30WACA
FADDIES
vs
AZTECS GIRLS
Tuesday 23 March 2021
18:00 GABBA
Salty Prawns
VT'S PART 2
18:45 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
BALLERS
19:30 GABBA
DANGEROUS DIVAS
THE MASH UPS
19:30 WACA
FADDIES
AZTECS GIRLS
ogo