Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





Team Profile for BOOM SHAKA LAKA

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201818:45MCG
ALL STARS22 - 49
Mon 26 Feb 201819:30Oval
BENCHWARMERSS30 - 0
Mon 05 Mar 201819:30SCG
Nets Top Models35 - 11
Mon 12 Mar 201820:15GABBA
NETTY BOIS24 - 26
Mon 19 Mar 201820:15GABBA
JURASSIC PARK27 - 29
Mon 26 Mar 201818:45WACA
UNLOVEABLE46 - 19
Mon 02 Apr 201819:30Oval
JURASSIC PARK0 - 30
Mon 09 Apr 201818:45SCG
UNLOVEABLE40 - 28
Mon 16 Apr 201820:15Lords
JURASSIC PARK27 - 34
Mon 23 Apr 201820:15WACA
1/4 POUNDERS36 - 41
Mon 30 Apr 201820:15WACA
LONELINESS29 - 19
Mon 07 May 201819:30WACA
BALLS UP21 - 36
Mon 28 May 201818:00SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME0 - 0
Mon 04 Jun 201820:15SCG
UNLOVEABLE32 - 25
Mon 11 Jun 201820:15GABBA
JURASSIC PARK32 - 30
Mon 18 Jun 201819:30SCG
1/4 POUNDERS41 - 32
Mon 25 Jun 201818:45Lords
LONELINESS25 - 23
Mon 02 Jul 201819:30Lords
BALLS UP38 - 26
Mon 09 Jul 201820:15SCG
NETTY BOIS26 - 26
Mon 16 Jul 201820:15GABBA
THE GROVERS31 - 28
Mon 23 Jul 201819:30Lords
UNLOVEABLE37 - 32
Mon 30 Jul 201819:30WACA
LONELINESS34 - 35
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :37.6728.7731.04
Average Conceded :35.3326.3226.43
Average Points :5.004.594.96
Biggest Win :44 - 2330 - 030 - 0
Biggest Loss :27 - 440 - 300 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
MONDAY MIXED NETBALL - SUMMER 2018 - C135/1/0
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software