Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





Team Profile for MAGIC B-INGS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Feb 201819:30SCG
RAVENS44 - 21
Mon 12 Feb 201818:45GABBA
CLMAXO42 - 23
Mon 19 Feb 201818:45GABBA
NEW MIXED29 - 36
Mon 26 Feb 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS43 - 39
Mon 05 Mar 201818:45GABBA
CLMAXO27 - 40
Mon 12 Mar 201818:45GABBA
NEW MIXED41 - 43
Mon 19 Mar 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS31 - 35
Mon 26 Mar 201818:45GABBA
CLMAXO40 - 35
Mon 02 Apr 201818:45GABBA
ALL STARS24 - 35
Mon 09 Apr 201818:45Oval
BYE - HAVE NO GAME30 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 201819:30GABBA
NEW MIXED26 - 25
Mon 23 Apr 201818:45GABBA
ALL STARS29 - 39
Mon 30 Apr 201818:45WACA
CLMAXO28 - 40
Mon 07 May 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS36 - 40
Mon 28 May 201819:30GABBA
NEW MIXED28 - 29
Mon 04 Jun 201818:45GABBA
ALL STARS27 - 31
Mon 11 Jun 201818:45GABBA
CLMAXO25 - 40
Mon 18 Jun 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS39 - 45
Mon 25 Jun 201819:30Lords
ALL STARS0 - 0
Mon 02 Jul 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS37 - 44
Mon 09 Jul 201818:45GABBA
ALL STARS62 - 29
Mon 16 Jul 201818:45GABBA
CLMAXO21 - 42
Mon 23 Jul 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS42 - 45
Mon 30 Jul 201819:30GABBA
MAVERICKS32 - 44
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 16, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.6732.6332.63
Average Conceded :43.6733.3333.33
Average Points :1.332.832.83
Biggest Win :No wins62 - 2962 - 29
Biggest Loss :21 - 4221 - 4221 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software