Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





THURSDAY MENS 6 A SIDE CRICKET - WINTER 2018 - C1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 22 Feb 2018
18:00MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00Oval
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
Balls Out
20:30GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
THE DEISELS
20:30SCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
TEAM DAVE
Thursday 22 February 2018
18:00 MCG
Benchwarmers
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00 Oval
GOLDEN DUCKS
Balls Out
20:30 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
THE DEISELS
20:30 SCG
I'D HIT THAT
TEAM DAVE
Thursday 01 Mar 2018
19:15WACA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15SCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
THE DEISELS
19:15MCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 01 March 2018
19:15 WACA
GOLDEN DUCKS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 SCG
I'D HIT THAT
THE DEISELS
19:15 MCG
BLUE LABELL
Benchwarmers
Thursday 08 Mar 2018
18:00MCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00Lords
THE DEISELS
vs
Benchwarmers
19:15GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 08 March 2018
18:00 MCG
I'D HIT THAT
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00 Lords
THE DEISELS
Benchwarmers
19:15 GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 15 Mar 2018
19:15MCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15Lords
Benchwarmers
vs
I'D HIT THAT
20:30GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 15 March 2018
19:15 MCG
BLUE LABELL
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 Lords
Benchwarmers
I'D HIT THAT
20:30 GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 22 Mar 2018
19:15WACA
BLUE LABELL
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15SCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
Benchwarmers
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 22 March 2018
19:15 WACA
BLUE LABELL
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 SCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
Benchwarmers
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 29 Mar 2018
18:00MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
BLUE LABELL
18:00Lords
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 29 March 2018
18:00 MCG
THE DEISELS
BLUE LABELL
18:00 Lords
GOLDEN DUCKS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Benchwarmers
Thursday 05 Apr 2018
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
20:30GABBA
Benchwarmers
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 05 April 2018
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
GOLDEN DUCKS
20:30 GABBA
Benchwarmers
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 12 Apr 2018
19:15WACA
Benchwarmers
vs
THE DEISELS
19:15SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15MCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 12 April 2018
19:15 WACA
Benchwarmers
THE DEISELS
19:15 SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 MCG
BLUE LABELL
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 19 Apr 2018
18:00MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
I'D HIT THAT
18:00Lords
BLUE LABELL
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 19 April 2018
18:00 MCG
Benchwarmers
I'D HIT THAT
18:00 Lords
BLUE LABELL
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 26 Apr 2018
19:15MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15Lords
I'D HIT THAT
vs
BLUE LABELL
20:30GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 26 April 2018
19:15 MCG
Benchwarmers
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15 Lords
I'D HIT THAT
BLUE LABELL
20:30 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 03 May 2018
19:15WACA
I'D HIT THAT
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15SCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
THE DEISELS
19:15MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 03 May 2018
19:15 WACA
I'D HIT THAT
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15 SCG
BLUE LABELL
THE DEISELS
19:15 MCG
Benchwarmers
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 10 May 2018
18:00MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00Lords
I'D HIT THAT
vs
THE DEISELS
19:15GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 10 May 2018
18:00 MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
18:00 Lords
I'D HIT THAT
THE DEISELS
19:15 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
Benchwarmers
Thursday 24 May 2018
19:15MCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15Lords
THE DEISELS
vs
Benchwarmers
20:30GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 24 May 2018
19:15 MCG
I'D HIT THAT
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 Lords
THE DEISELS
Benchwarmers
20:30 GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 31 May 2018
19:15WACA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
BLUE LABELL
19:15SCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
Benchwarmers
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 31 May 2018
19:15 WACA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
BLUE LABELL
19:15 SCG
I'D HIT THAT
Benchwarmers
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 07 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
BLUE LABELL
18:00Lords
Benchwarmers
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 07 June 2018
18:00 MCG
I'D HIT THAT
BLUE LABELL
18:00 Lords
Benchwarmers
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 14 Jun 2018
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
BLUE LABELL
19:15Lords
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
20:30GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 14 June 2018
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
BLUE LABELL
19:15 Lords
GOLDEN DUCKS
I'D HIT THAT
20:30 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Benchwarmers
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
19:15WACA
THE DEISELS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 21 June 2018
19:15 WACA
THE DEISELS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
GOLDEN DUCKS
19:15 MCG
Benchwarmers
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 28 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
THE DEISELS
18:00Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 28 June 2018
18:00 MCG
Benchwarmers
THE DEISELS
18:00 Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
GOLDEN DUCKS
Thursday 05 Jul 2018
19:15MCG
Benchwarmers
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15Lords
BLUE LABELL
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
20:30GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 05 July 2018
19:15 MCG
Benchwarmers
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 Lords
BLUE LABELL
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
20:30 GABBA
GOLDEN DUCKS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 12 Jul 2018
19:15WACA
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
Benchwarmers
19:15SCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 12 July 2018
19:15 WACA
GOLDEN DUCKS
Benchwarmers
19:15 SCG
BLUE LABELL
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 19 Jul 2018
18:00MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
18:00Lords
THE DEISELS
vs
BLUE LABELL
19:15GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 19 July 2018
18:00 MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
I'D HIT THAT
18:00 Lords
THE DEISELS
BLUE LABELL
19:15 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Benchwarmers
Thursday 26 Jul 2018
19:15MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15Lords
I'D HIT THAT
vs
THE DEISELS
20:30GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
Benchwarmers
Thursday 26 July 2018
19:15 MCG
GOLDEN DUCKS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 Lords
I'D HIT THAT
THE DEISELS
20:30 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
Benchwarmers
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software