Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





THURSDAY MENS 6 A SIDE CRICKET - WINTER 2018 - C1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 31 May 2018
18:00Oval
THE DEISELS
vs
TEAM DAVE
19:15SCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
BRO'S AND HOSE
20:30WACA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 31 May 2018
18:00 Oval
THE DEISELS
TEAM DAVE
19:15 SCG
I'D HIT THAT
BRO'S AND HOSE
20:30 WACA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 07 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
I'D HIT THAT
vs
BLUE LABELL
18:00Lords
BRO'S AND HOSE
vs
TEAM DAVE
19:15GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 07 June 2018
18:00 MCG
I'D HIT THAT
BLUE LABELL
18:00 Lords
BRO'S AND HOSE
TEAM DAVE
19:15 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
THE DEISELS
Thursday 14 Jun 2018
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
BLUE LABELL
19:15Lords
TEAM DAVE
vs
I'D HIT THAT
20:30GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
BRO'S AND HOSE
Thursday 14 June 2018
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
BLUE LABELL
19:15 Lords
TEAM DAVE
I'D HIT THAT
20:30 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
BRO'S AND HOSE
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
19:15WACA
THE DEISELS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
TEAM DAVE
19:15MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
vs
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 21 June 2018
19:15 WACA
THE DEISELS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 SCG
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
TEAM DAVE
19:15 MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
BLUE LABELL
Thursday 28 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
vs
THE DEISELS
18:00Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
TEAM DAVE
Thursday 28 June 2018
18:00 MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
THE DEISELS
18:00 Lords
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
TEAM DAVE
Thursday 05 Jul 2018
19:15MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15Lords
BLUE LABELL
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
20:30GABBA
TEAM DAVE
vs
THE DEISELS
Thursday 05 July 2018
19:15 MCG
BRO'S AND HOSE
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 Lords
BLUE LABELL
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
20:30 GABBA
TEAM DAVE
THE DEISELS
Thursday 12 Jul 2018
19:15WACA
TEAM DAVE
vs
BRO'S AND HOSE
19:15SCG
BLUE LABELL
vs
I'D HIT THAT
19:15MCG
THE DEISELS
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 12 July 2018
19:15 WACA
TEAM DAVE
BRO'S AND HOSE
19:15 SCG
BLUE LABELL
I'D HIT THAT
19:15 MCG
THE DEISELS
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
Thursday 19 Jul 2018
18:00MCG
TEAM DAVE
vs
I'D HIT THAT
18:00Lords
THE DEISELS
vs
BLUE LABELL
19:15GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
vs
BRO'S AND HOSE
Thursday 19 July 2018
18:00 MCG
TEAM DAVE
I'D HIT THAT
18:00 Lords
THE DEISELS
BLUE LABELL
19:15 GABBA
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
BRO'S AND HOSE
Thursday 26 Jul 2018
19:15MCG
TEAM DAVE
vs
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15Lords
I'D HIT THAT
vs
THE DEISELS
20:30GABBA
BLUE LABELL
vs
BRO'S AND HOSE
Thursday 26 July 2018
19:15 MCG
TEAM DAVE
KISS MY CHAMINDA VAAS
19:15 Lords
I'D HIT THAT
THE DEISELS
20:30 GABBA
BLUE LABELL
BRO'S AND HOSE
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software