Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





THURSDAY MENS 6 A SIDE CRICKET - WINTER 2018 - B1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 31 May 2018
18:00WACA
BOOZE BROTHERS
vs
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15MCG
THE DUNCANS
vs
FULL TOSS'S
19:15Oval
WILD WHACKERS
vs
BUGGER
Thursday 31 May 2018
18:00 WACA
BOOZE BROTHERS
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15 MCG
THE DUNCANS
FULL TOSS'S
19:15 Oval
WILD WHACKERS
BUGGER
Thursday 07 Jun 2018
18:00Oval
WILD WHACKERS
vs
FULL TOSS'S
19:15WACA
BUGGER
vs
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15SCG
THE DUNCANS
vs
BOOZE BROTHERS
Thursday 07 June 2018
18:00 Oval
WILD WHACKERS
FULL TOSS'S
19:15 WACA
BUGGER
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15 SCG
THE DUNCANS
BOOZE BROTHERS
Thursday 14 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
BOOZE BROTHERS
vs
FULL TOSS'S
18:00Lords
WHERE IS DAVE?
vs
WILD WHACKERS
18:00Oval
THE DUNCANS
vs
BUGGER
Thursday 14 June 2018
18:00 MCG
BOOZE BROTHERS
FULL TOSS'S
18:00 Lords
WHERE IS DAVE?
WILD WHACKERS
18:00 Oval
THE DUNCANS
BUGGER
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
18:00Oval
BOOZE BROTHERS
vs
WILD WHACKERS
19:15Lords
THE DUNCANS
vs
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15Oval
BUGGER
vs
FULL TOSS'S
Thursday 21 June 2018
18:00 Oval
BOOZE BROTHERS
WILD WHACKERS
19:15 Lords
THE DUNCANS
WHERE IS DAVE?
19:15 Oval
BUGGER
FULL TOSS'S
Thursday 28 Jun 2018
18:00Oval
BUGGER
vs
BOOZE BROTHERS
19:15WACA
THE DUNCANS
vs
WILD WHACKERS
19:15SCG
FULL TOSS'S
vs
WHERE IS DAVE?
Thursday 28 June 2018
18:00 Oval
BUGGER
BOOZE BROTHERS
19:15 WACA
THE DUNCANS
WILD WHACKERS
19:15 SCG
FULL TOSS'S
WHERE IS DAVE?
Thursday 05 Jul 2018
18:00MCG
BUGGER
vs
WILD WHACKERS
18:00Lords
FULL TOSS'S
vs
THE DUNCANS
18:00Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
vs
BOOZE BROTHERS
Thursday 05 July 2018
18:00 MCG
BUGGER
WILD WHACKERS
18:00 Lords
FULL TOSS'S
THE DUNCANS
18:00 Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
BOOZE BROTHERS
Thursday 12 Jul 2018
18:00Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
vs
BUGGER
19:15Lords
FULL TOSS'S
vs
WILD WHACKERS
19:15Oval
BOOZE BROTHERS
vs
THE DUNCANS
Thursday 12 July 2018
18:00 Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
BUGGER
19:15 Lords
FULL TOSS'S
WILD WHACKERS
19:15 Oval
BOOZE BROTHERS
THE DUNCANS
Thursday 19 Jul 2018
18:00Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
vs
WILD WHACKERS
19:15WACA
BOOZE BROTHERS
vs
FULL TOSS'S
19:15SCG
THE DUNCANS
vs
BUGGER
Thursday 19 July 2018
18:00 Oval
WHERE IS DAVE?
WILD WHACKERS
19:15 WACA
BOOZE BROTHERS
FULL TOSS'S
19:15 SCG
THE DUNCANS
BUGGER
Thursday 26 Jul 2018
18:00MCG
WHERE IS DAVE?
vs
THE DUNCANS
18:00Lords
WILD WHACKERS
vs
BOOZE BROTHERS
18:00Oval
FULL TOSS'S
vs
BUGGER
Thursday 26 July 2018
18:00 MCG
WHERE IS DAVE?
THE DUNCANS
18:00 Lords
WILD WHACKERS
BOOZE BROTHERS
18:00 Oval
FULL TOSS'S
BUGGER
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software