Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





THURSDAY MENS 8 A SIDE - WINTER 2018 - A1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 31 May 2018
19:15GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
vs
NET NINJAZ
19:15WACA
IN THE 'V'
vs
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 31 May 2018
19:15 GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
NET NINJAZ
19:15 WACA
IN THE 'V'
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 07 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
IN THE 'V'
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00WACA
FIREBALLSS
vs
MAL
18:00SCG
NET NINJAZ
vs
TBA-CRAIG
Thursday 07 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
IN THE 'V'
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00 WACA
FIREBALLSS
MAL
18:00 SCG
NET NINJAZ
TBA-CRAIG
Thursday 14 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00WACA
MAL
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00SCG
NET NINJAZ
vs
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 14 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00 WACA
MAL
IN THE 'V'
18:00 SCG
NET NINJAZ
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00WACA
NET NINJAZ
vs
MAL
18:00SCG
FIREBALLSS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Thursday 21 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
TBA-CRAIG
IN THE 'V'
18:00 WACA
NET NINJAZ
MAL
18:00 SCG
FIREBALLSS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Thursday 28 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
FIREBALLSS
vs
TBA-CRAIG
18:00WACA
NET NINJAZ
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
MAL
Thursday 28 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
FIREBALLSS
TBA-CRAIG
18:00 WACA
NET NINJAZ
IN THE 'V'
18:00 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
MAL
Thursday 05 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
FIREBALLSS
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
NET NINJAZ
18:00SCG
MAL
vs
TBA-CRAIG
Thursday 05 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
FIREBALLSS
IN THE 'V'
18:00 WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
NET NINJAZ
18:00 SCG
MAL
TBA-CRAIG
Thursday 12 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
MAL
vs
FIREBALLSS
18:00WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00SCG
TBA-CRAIG
vs
NET NINJAZ
Thursday 12 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
MAL
FIREBALLSS
18:00 WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
IN THE 'V'
18:00 SCG
TBA-CRAIG
NET NINJAZ
Thursday 19 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
MAL
vs
IN THE 'V'
18:00WACA
TBA-CRAIG
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00SCG
NET NINJAZ
vs
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 19 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
MAL
IN THE 'V'
18:00 WACA
TBA-CRAIG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:00 SCG
NET NINJAZ
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 26 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
MAL
vs
NET NINJAZ
18:00WACA
IN THE 'V'
vs
TBA-CRAIG
18:00SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
FIREBALLSS
Thursday 26 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
MAL
NET NINJAZ
18:00 WACA
IN THE 'V'
TBA-CRAIG
18:00 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
FIREBALLSS
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software