Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





MONDAY MIXED NETBALL - WINTER 2018 - D2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 26 Feb 2018
18:45Lords
Links Effect
vs
REDBACKS
19:30MCG
ADENOSINE
vs
UNLOVEABLE
19:30Lords
HYDRATORS
vs
T & B'S
20:15GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 26 February 2018
18:45 Lords
Links Effect
REDBACKS
19:30 MCG
ADENOSINE
UNLOVEABLE
19:30 Lords
HYDRATORS
T & B'S
20:15 GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 05 Mar 2018
18:00SCG
HYDRATORS
vs
ADENOSINE
18:45SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
REDBACKS
19:30SCG
Links Effect
vs
UNLOVEABLE
19:30MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
T & B'S
Monday 05 March 2018
18:00 SCG
HYDRATORS
ADENOSINE
18:45 SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
REDBACKS
19:30 SCG
Links Effect
UNLOVEABLE
19:30 MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
T & B'S
Monday 12 Mar 2018
18:45WACA
REDBACKS
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
T & B'S
19:30WACA
Links Effect
vs
HYDRATORS
19:30SCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
ADENOSINE
Monday 12 March 2018
18:45 WACA
REDBACKS
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
T & B'S
19:30 WACA
Links Effect
HYDRATORS
19:30 SCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
ADENOSINE
Monday 19 Mar 2018
18:00GABBA
T & B'S
vs
ADENOSINE
18:45GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45WACA
REDBACKS
vs
HYDRATORS
19:30GABBA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
Links Effect
Monday 19 March 2018
18:00 GABBA
T & B'S
ADENOSINE
18:45 GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 WACA
REDBACKS
HYDRATORS
19:30 GABBA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Links Effect
Monday 26 Mar 2018
18:00WACA
HYDRATORS
vs
UNLOVEABLE
20:15GABBA
Links Effect
vs
T & B'S
20:15WACA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
REDBACKS
20:15SCG
ADENOSINE
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 26 March 2018
18:00 WACA
HYDRATORS
UNLOVEABLE
20:15 GABBA
Links Effect
T & B'S
20:15 WACA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
REDBACKS
20:15 SCG
ADENOSINE
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 02 Apr 2018
18:45Lords
HYDRATORS
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
UNLOVEABLE
19:30Lords
Links Effect
vs
ADENOSINE
20:15GABBA
REDBACKS
vs
T & B'S
Monday 02 April 2018
18:45 Lords
HYDRATORS
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30 MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
UNLOVEABLE
19:30 Lords
Links Effect
ADENOSINE
20:15 GABBA
REDBACKS
T & B'S
Monday 09 Apr 2018
18:45SCG
T & B'S
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45MCG
REDBACKS
vs
ADENOSINE
19:30SCG
Links Effect
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
HYDRATORS
Monday 09 April 2018
18:45 SCG
T & B'S
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 MCG
REDBACKS
ADENOSINE
19:30 SCG
Links Effect
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30 MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
HYDRATORS
Monday 16 Apr 2018
18:00WACA
T & B'S
vs
HYDRATORS
18:45WACA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
ADENOSINE
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
Links Effect
19:30SCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 16 April 2018
18:00 WACA
T & B'S
HYDRATORS
18:45 WACA
UNLOVEABLE
ADENOSINE
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
Links Effect
19:30 SCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 23 Apr 2018
18:00GABBA
ADENOSINE
vs
HYDRATORS
18:45GABBA
REDBACKS
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
Links Effect
19:30WACA
T & B'S
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 23 April 2018
18:00 GABBA
ADENOSINE
HYDRATORS
18:45 GABBA
REDBACKS
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30 GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
Links Effect
19:30 WACA
T & B'S
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 30 Apr 2018
20:15GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
REDBACKS
20:15WACA
HYDRATORS
vs
Links Effect
20:15SCG
ADENOSINE
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15MCG
T & B'S
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 30 April 2018
20:15 GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
REDBACKS
20:15 WACA
HYDRATORS
Links Effect
20:15 SCG
ADENOSINE
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15 MCG
T & B'S
'YOU CHOOSE"
Monday 07 May 2018
18:00GABBA
ADENOSINE
vs
T & B'S
19:30MCG
UNLOVEABLE
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30Lords
Links Effect
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15GABBA
HYDRATORS
vs
REDBACKS
Monday 07 May 2018
18:00 GABBA
ADENOSINE
T & B'S
19:30 MCG
UNLOVEABLE
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30 Lords
Links Effect
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15 GABBA
HYDRATORS
REDBACKS
Monday 28 May 2018
18:45SCG
HYDRATORS
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45MCG
ADENOSINE
vs
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30SCG
Links Effect
vs
T & B'S
19:30MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
REDBACKS
Monday 28 May 2018
18:45 SCG
HYDRATORS
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 MCG
ADENOSINE
'YOU CHOOSE"
19:30 SCG
Links Effect
T & B'S
19:30 MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
REDBACKS
Monday 04 Jun 2018
18:45WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
HYDRATORS
18:45SCG
T & B'S
vs
REDBACKS
19:30WACA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
19:30SCG
ADENOSINE
vs
Links Effect
Monday 04 June 2018
18:45 WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
HYDRATORS
18:45 SCG
T & B'S
REDBACKS
19:30 WACA
UNLOVEABLE
HOPELESS HOOPERS
19:30 SCG
ADENOSINE
Links Effect
Monday 11 Jun 2018
18:45GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
T & B'S
18:45WACA
ADENOSINE
vs
REDBACKS
19:30GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
Links Effect
19:30WACA
HYDRATORS
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 11 June 2018
18:45 GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
T & B'S
18:45 WACA
ADENOSINE
REDBACKS
19:30 GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
Links Effect
19:30 WACA
HYDRATORS
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 18 Jun 2018
18:00SCG
HYDRATORS
vs
T & B'S
18:45Lords
ADENOSINE
vs
UNLOVEABLE
20:15GABBA
Links Effect
vs
REDBACKS
20:15WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 18 June 2018
18:00 SCG
HYDRATORS
T & B'S
18:45 Lords
ADENOSINE
UNLOVEABLE
20:15 GABBA
Links Effect
REDBACKS
20:15 WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 25 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
HYDRATORS
vs
ADENOSINE
19:30MCG
Links Effect
vs
UNLOVEABLE
19:30Lords
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
T & B'S
20:15GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
REDBACKS
Monday 25 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
HYDRATORS
ADENOSINE
19:30 MCG
Links Effect
UNLOVEABLE
19:30 Lords
HOPELESS HOOPERS
T & B'S
20:15 GABBA
'YOU CHOOSE"
REDBACKS
Monday 02 Jul 2018
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45MCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
T & B'S
19:30SCG
Links Effect
vs
HYDRATORS
19:30MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
ADENOSINE
Monday 02 July 2018
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 MCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
T & B'S
19:30 SCG
Links Effect
HYDRATORS
19:30 MCG
HOPELESS HOOPERS
ADENOSINE
Monday 09 Jul 2018
18:00WACA
T & B'S
vs
ADENOSINE
18:45WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
UNLOVEABLE
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
HYDRATORS
19:30WACA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
vs
Links Effect
Monday 09 July 2018
18:00 WACA
T & B'S
ADENOSINE
18:45 WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
UNLOVEABLE
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
HYDRATORS
19:30 WACA
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Links Effect
Monday 16 Jul 2018
18:45GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
HYDRATORS
18:45WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
ADENOSINE
19:30GABBA
T & B'S
vs
Links Effect
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 16 July 2018
18:45 GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
HYDRATORS
18:45 WACA
'YOU CHOOSE"
ADENOSINE
19:30 GABBA
T & B'S
Links Effect
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
HOPELESS HOOPERS
Monday 23 Jul 2018
20:15GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
vs
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15WACA
ADENOSINE
vs
Links Effect
20:15SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
vs
HYDRATORS
20:15MCG
T & B'S
vs
REDBACKS
Monday 23 July 2018
20:15 GABBA
UNLOVEABLE
HOPELESS HOOPERS
20:15 WACA
ADENOSINE
Links Effect
20:15 SCG
'YOU CHOOSE"
HYDRATORS
20:15 MCG
T & B'S
REDBACKS
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software