Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





TUESDAY DOUBLE COURT SOCCER - WINTER 2018 - AB1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
17:30Lords
DFC
vs
Power Rangers
18:15Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
ADIDAS
19:00Lords
Classics
vs
ROCKSTARS
19:45Lords
The average blokes
vs
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 20 February 2018
17:30 Lords
DFC
Power Rangers
18:15 Lords
TORPEDOES
ADIDAS
19:00 Lords
Classics
ROCKSTARS
19:45 Lords
The average blokes
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 27 Feb 2018
17:30Lords
ADIDAS
vs
The average blokes
18:15Lords
DFC
vs
Power Rangers
19:00Lords
Classics
vs
Mixed nuts
19:45Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
ROCKSTARS
Tuesday 27 February 2018
17:30 Lords
ADIDAS
The average blokes
18:15 Lords
DFC
Power Rangers
19:00 Lords
Classics
Mixed nuts
19:45 Lords
TORPEDOES
ROCKSTARS
Tuesday 06 Mar 2018
17:30Lords
DFC
vs
The average blokes
18:15Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
Power Rangers
19:00Lords
Classics
vs
ADIDAS
19:45Lords
ROCKSTARS
vs
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 06 March 2018
17:30 Lords
DFC
The average blokes
18:15 Lords
TORPEDOES
Power Rangers
19:00 Lords
Classics
ADIDAS
19:45 Lords
ROCKSTARS
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 13 Mar 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
The average blokes
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
Mixed nuts
18:45Lords
DFC
vs
Classics
19:30Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 13 March 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
The average blokes
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
Mixed nuts
18:45 Lords
DFC
Classics
19:30 Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
Classics
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
ADIDAS
19:30Lords
DFC
Tuesday 20 March 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
Classics
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
Mixed nuts
ADIDAS
19:30 Lords
DFC
Tuesday 27 Mar 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
Classics
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
ADIDAS
vs
TORPEDOES
18:45Oval
DFC
vs
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 27 March 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
Classics
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
ADIDAS
TORPEDOES
18:45 Oval
DFC
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 03 Apr 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
Mixed nuts
18:00Oval
DFC
vs
ADIDAS
18:45Lords
Classics
vs
TORPEDOES
19:30Lords
The average blokes
Tuesday 03 April 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
Mixed nuts
18:00 Oval
DFC
ADIDAS
18:45 Lords
Classics
TORPEDOES
19:30 Lords
The average blokes
Tuesday 10 Apr 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
ADIDAS
18:00Oval
Mixed nuts
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
DFC
vs
TORPEDOES
19:30Lords
Classics
Tuesday 10 April 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
ADIDAS
18:00 Oval
Mixed nuts
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
DFC
TORPEDOES
19:30 Lords
Classics
Tuesday 17 Apr 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
DFC
18:00Oval
The average blokes
vs
ADIDAS
18:45Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
Classics
19:30Lords
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 17 April 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
DFC
18:00 Oval
The average blokes
ADIDAS
18:45 Lords
Mixed nuts
Classics
19:30 Lords
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 24 Apr 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
TORPEDOES
18:00Oval
The average blokes
vs
DFC
18:45Lords
ADIDAS
vs
Classics
19:30Lords
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 24 April 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
TORPEDOES
18:00 Oval
The average blokes
DFC
18:45 Lords
ADIDAS
Classics
19:30 Lords
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:00Lords
The average blokes
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
Mixed nuts
vs
TORPEDOES
18:45Lords
Classics
vs
DFC
19:30Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:00 Lords
The average blokes
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
Mixed nuts
TORPEDOES
18:45 Lords
Classics
DFC
19:30 Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 08 May 2018
18:00Lords
Classics
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
The average blokes
vs
TORPEDOES
18:45Lords
ADIDAS
vs
Mixed nuts
19:30Lords
DFC
Tuesday 08 May 2018
18:00 Lords
Classics
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
The average blokes
TORPEDOES
18:45 Lords
ADIDAS
Mixed nuts
19:30 Lords
DFC
Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
Classics
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
DFC
vs
Mixed nuts
18:45Oval
ADIDAS
vs
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
Classics
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
DFC
Mixed nuts
18:45 Oval
ADIDAS
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 05 Jun 2018
18:00Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
Classics
18:45Lords
ADIDAS
vs
DFC
19:30Lords
The average blokes
Tuesday 05 June 2018
18:00 Lords
Mixed nuts
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
Classics
18:45 Lords
ADIDAS
DFC
19:30 Lords
The average blokes
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
18:00Lords
ADIDAS
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
The average blokes
vs
Mixed nuts
18:45Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
DFC
19:30Lords
Classics
Tuesday 12 June 2018
18:00 Lords
ADIDAS
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
The average blokes
Mixed nuts
18:45 Lords
TORPEDOES
DFC
19:30 Lords
Classics
Tuesday 19 Jun 2018
18:00Lords
DFC
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
ADIDAS
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
Classics
vs
Mixed nuts
19:30Lords
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 19 June 2018
18:00 Lords
DFC
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
ADIDAS
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
Classics
Mixed nuts
19:30 Lords
TORPEDOES
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018
18:00Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
DFC
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
Classics
vs
ADIDAS
19:30Lords
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 26 June 2018
18:00 Lords
TORPEDOES
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
DFC
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
Classics
ADIDAS
19:30 Lords
Mixed nuts
Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
The average blokes
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
Mixed nuts
18:45Lords
DFC
vs
Classics
19:30Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 03 July 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
The average blokes
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
Mixed nuts
18:45 Lords
DFC
Classics
19:30 Lords
ADIDAS
Tuesday 10 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
Power Rangers
vs
Classics
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
The average blokes
18:45Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
ADIDAS
19:30Lords
DFC
Tuesday 10 July 2018
18:00 Lords
Power Rangers
Classics
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
The average blokes
18:45 Lords
Mixed nuts
ADIDAS
19:30 Lords
DFC
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
The average blokes
vs
Classics
18:00Oval
TORPEDOES
vs
ADIDAS
18:45Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
DFC
19:30Lords
Power Rangers
Tuesday 17 July 2018
18:00 Lords
The average blokes
Classics
18:00 Oval
TORPEDOES
ADIDAS
18:45 Lords
Mixed nuts
DFC
19:30 Lords
Power Rangers
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
Mixed nuts
vs
Power Rangers
18:00Oval
ADIDAS
vs
DFC
18:45Lords
TORPEDOES
vs
Classics
19:30Lords
The average blokes
Tuesday 24 July 2018
18:00 Lords
Mixed nuts
Power Rangers
18:00 Oval
ADIDAS
DFC
18:45 Lords
TORPEDOES
Classics
19:30 Lords
The average blokes
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software