Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





DODGEBALL - WINTER 2018 - A1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 30 May 2018
18:00GABBA
OG EMPIRE
vs
Dodgy as anything
18:45GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
GO EASY ON US
Wednesday 30 May 2018
18:00 GABBA
OG EMPIRE
Dodgy as anything
18:45 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
GO EASY ON US
Wednesday 06 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
Dodgy as anything
vs
DODGE THAT
18:45GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
GO EASY ON US
19:30GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
OG EMPIRE
Wednesday 06 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
Dodgy as anything
DODGE THAT
18:45 GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
GO EASY ON US
19:30 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
OG EMPIRE
Wednesday 13 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
DODGE THAT
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45GABBA
OG EMPIRE
vs
GO EASY ON US
19:30GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
Dodgy as anything
Wednesday 13 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
DODGE THAT
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 GABBA
OG EMPIRE
GO EASY ON US
19:30 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
Dodgy as anything
Wednesday 20 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
OG EMPIRE
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45GABBA
Dodgy as anything
vs
GO EASY ON US
19:30GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
DODGE THAT
Wednesday 20 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
OG EMPIRE
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 GABBA
Dodgy as anything
GO EASY ON US
19:30 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
DODGE THAT
Wednesday 27 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
Dodgy as anything
vs
OG EMPIRE
18:45GABBA
GO EASY ON US
vs
DODGE THAT
19:30GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Wednesday 27 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
Dodgy as anything
OG EMPIRE
18:45 GABBA
GO EASY ON US
DODGE THAT
19:30 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Wednesday 04 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
Dodgy as anything
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45GABBA
GO EASY ON US
vs
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
19:30GABBA
DODGE THAT
vs
OG EMPIRE
Wednesday 04 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
Dodgy as anything
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 GABBA
GO EASY ON US
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
19:30 GABBA
DODGE THAT
OG EMPIRE
Wednesday 11 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
DODGE THAT
vs
Dodgy as anything
18:45GABBA
GO EASY ON US
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30GABBA
OG EMPIRE
vs
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
Wednesday 11 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
DODGE THAT
Dodgy as anything
18:45 GABBA
GO EASY ON US
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30 GABBA
OG EMPIRE
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
Wednesday 18 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
DODGE THAT
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45GABBA
OG EMPIRE
vs
GO EASY ON US
19:30GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
vs
Dodgy as anything
Wednesday 18 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
DODGE THAT
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 GABBA
OG EMPIRE
GO EASY ON US
19:30 GABBA
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
Dodgy as anything
Wednesday 25 Jul 2018
18:00GABBA
DODGE THAT
vs
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
18:45GABBA
GO EASY ON US
vs
Dodgy as anything
19:30GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
OG EMPIRE
Wednesday 25 July 2018
18:00 GABBA
DODGE THAT
TEAM EMPIRE(2)
18:45 GABBA
GO EASY ON US
Dodgy as anything
19:30 GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
OG EMPIRE
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software