Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





WEDNESDAY LADIES NETBALL - WINTER 2018 - C1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
18:00SCG
THRASHERS
vs
RAIDERS
19:30MCG
WTF
vs
MUSTANGS
19:30Oval
POW POW
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 21 February 2018
18:00 SCG
THRASHERS
RAIDERS
19:30 MCG
WTF
MUSTANGS
19:30 Oval
POW POW
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
18:00MCG
WTF
vs
THRASHERS
18:45Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
RAIDERS
19:30WACA
POW POW
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 28 February 2018
18:00 MCG
WTF
THRASHERS
18:45 Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
RAIDERS
19:30 WACA
POW POW
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
18:00WACA
POW POW
vs
RAIDERS
18:00SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
WTF
19:30MCG
MUSTANGS
vs
THRASHERS
Wednesday 07 March 2018
18:00 WACA
POW POW
RAIDERS
18:00 SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
WTF
19:30 MCG
MUSTANGS
THRASHERS
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
18:00Lords
RAIDERS
vs
WTF
18:00Oval
POW POW
vs
THRASHERS
19:30Lords
MUSTANGS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 14 March 2018
18:00 Lords
RAIDERS
WTF
18:00 Oval
POW POW
THRASHERS
19:30 Lords
MUSTANGS
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
18:00SCG
POW POW
vs
WTF
18:00Lords
THRASHERS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30WACA
RAIDERS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 21 March 2018
18:00 SCG
POW POW
WTF
18:00 Lords
THRASHERS
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30 WACA
RAIDERS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
18:00WACA
RAIDERS
vs
THRASHERS
18:00SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
POW POW
19:30SCG
MUSTANGS
vs
WTF
Wednesday 28 March 2018
18:00 WACA
RAIDERS
THRASHERS
18:00 SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
POW POW
19:30 SCG
MUSTANGS
WTF
Wednesday 04 Apr 2018
18:00MCG
RAIDERS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
18:00Lords
THRASHERS
vs
WTF
19:30Oval
MUSTANGS
vs
POW POW
Wednesday 04 April 2018
18:00 MCG
RAIDERS
CHUNKY DUNKS
18:00 Lords
THRASHERS
WTF
19:30 Oval
MUSTANGS
POW POW
Wednesday 11 Apr 2018
18:00MCG
RAIDERS
vs
POW POW
18:00Oval
WTF
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30WACA
THRASHERS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 11 April 2018
18:00 MCG
RAIDERS
POW POW
18:00 Oval
WTF
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30 WACA
THRASHERS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 18 Apr 2018
18:00WACA
WTF
vs
RAIDERS
18:00SCG
THRASHERS
vs
POW POW
19:30MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 18 April 2018
18:00 WACA
WTF
RAIDERS
18:00 SCG
THRASHERS
POW POW
19:30 MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 25 Apr 2018
18:00MCG
WTF
vs
POW POW
18:00Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
THRASHERS
19:30Oval
MUSTANGS
vs
RAIDERS
Wednesday 25 April 2018
18:00 MCG
WTF
POW POW
18:00 Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
THRASHERS
19:30 Oval
MUSTANGS
RAIDERS
Wednesday 02 May 2018
18:00SCG
RAIDERS
vs
THRASHERS
18:00MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
POW POW
19:30Oval
MUSTANGS
vs
WTF
Wednesday 02 May 2018
18:00 SCG
RAIDERS
THRASHERS
18:00 MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
POW POW
19:30 Oval
MUSTANGS
WTF
Wednesday 09 May 2018
18:00WACA
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
RAIDERS
18:00SCG
WTF
vs
THRASHERS
19:30MCG
POW POW
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 09 May 2018
18:00 WACA
CHUNKY DUNKS
RAIDERS
18:00 SCG
WTF
THRASHERS
19:30 MCG
POW POW
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 23 May 2018
18:00Oval
POW POW
vs
RAIDERS
19:30MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
WTF
19:30Lords
MUSTANGS
vs
THRASHERS
Wednesday 23 May 2018
18:00 Oval
POW POW
RAIDERS
19:30 MCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
WTF
19:30 Lords
MUSTANGS
THRASHERS
Wednesday 30 May 2018
18:00SCG
RAIDERS
vs
WTF
18:00MCG
POW POW
vs
THRASHERS
19:30WACA
MUSTANGS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 30 May 2018
18:00 SCG
RAIDERS
WTF
18:00 MCG
POW POW
THRASHERS
19:30 WACA
MUSTANGS
CHUNKY DUNKS
Wednesday 06 Jun 2018
18:00WACA
POW POW
vs
WTF
18:00SCG
THRASHERS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30MCG
RAIDERS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 06 June 2018
18:00 WACA
POW POW
WTF
18:00 SCG
THRASHERS
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30 MCG
RAIDERS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 13 Jun 2018
18:00MCG
THRASHERS
vs
RAIDERS
18:00Lords
POW POW
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30Oval
WTF
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 13 June 2018
18:00 MCG
THRASHERS
RAIDERS
18:00 Lords
POW POW
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30 Oval
WTF
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 20 Jun 2018
18:00SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
RAIDERS
18:00MCG
WTF
vs
THRASHERS
19:30WACA
POW POW
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 20 June 2018
18:00 SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
RAIDERS
18:00 MCG
WTF
THRASHERS
19:30 WACA
POW POW
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 27 Jun 2018
18:00WACA
RAIDERS
vs
POW POW
18:00SCG
WTF
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30SCG
THRASHERS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 27 June 2018
18:00 WACA
RAIDERS
POW POW
18:00 SCG
WTF
CHUNKY DUNKS
19:30 SCG
THRASHERS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 04 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
WTF
vs
RAIDERS
18:00Oval
THRASHERS
vs
POW POW
19:30Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 04 July 2018
18:00 Lords
WTF
RAIDERS
18:00 Oval
THRASHERS
POW POW
19:30 Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
MUSTANGS
Wednesday 11 Jul 2018
18:00SCG
WTF
vs
POW POW
18:00Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
THRASHERS
19:30WACA
MUSTANGS
vs
RAIDERS
Wednesday 11 July 2018
18:00 SCG
WTF
POW POW
18:00 Lords
CHUNKY DUNKS
THRASHERS
19:30 WACA
MUSTANGS
RAIDERS
Wednesday 18 Jul 2018
18:00WACA
RAIDERS
vs
THRASHERS
18:00SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
vs
POW POW
19:30MCG
MUSTANGS
vs
WTF
Wednesday 18 July 2018
18:00 WACA
RAIDERS
THRASHERS
18:00 SCG
CHUNKY DUNKS
POW POW
19:30 MCG
MUSTANGS
WTF
Wednesday 25 Jul 2018
18:00Lords
RAIDERS
vs
CHUNKY DUNKS
18:00Oval
THRASHERS
vs
WTF
19:30Lords
MUSTANGS
vs
POW POW
Wednesday 25 July 2018
18:00 Lords
RAIDERS
CHUNKY DUNKS
18:00 Oval
THRASHERS
WTF
19:30 Lords
MUSTANGS
POW POW
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software