Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





TUESDAY LADIES NETBALL - WINTER 2018 - AB1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:00WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45SCG
PUMAS
vs
BK's
19:30SCG
SUPA C
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:00 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 SCG
PUMAS
BK's
19:30 SCG
SUPA C
REDBACKS
Tuesday 05 Jun 2018
18:00SCG
SUPA C
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
PUMAS
20:15WACA
REDBACKS
vs
BK's
Tuesday 05 June 2018
18:00 SCG
SUPA C
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
PUMAS
20:15 WACA
REDBACKS
BK's
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
18:45SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
PUMAS
19:30WACA
SUPA C
vs
BK's
19:30SCG
REDBACKS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
Tuesday 12 June 2018
18:45 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
PUMAS
19:30 WACA
SUPA C
BK's
19:30 SCG
REDBACKS
PURPLE HAZE
Tuesday 19 Jun 2018
18:45GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BK's
18:45WACA
PUMAS
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Tuesday 19 June 2018
18:45 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
BK's
18:45 WACA
PUMAS
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
PUMAS
19:30SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
BK's
20:15GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 26 June 2018
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
PUMAS
19:30 SCG
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
BK's
20:15 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
SUPA C
Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
18:45GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45WACA
BK's
vs
PUMAS
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 03 July 2018
18:45 GABBA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 WACA
BK's
PUMAS
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
SUPA C
Tuesday 10 Jul 2018
18:00SCG
PUMAS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 10 July 2018
18:00 SCG
PUMAS
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 WACA
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
BK's
REDBACKS
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018
18:45GABBA
PUMAS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
REDBACKS
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 17 July 2018
18:45 GABBA
PUMAS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
18:45 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
REDBACKS
18:45 SCG
BK's
SUPA C
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018
19:30GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BK's
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30MCG
PUMAS
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 24 July 2018
19:30 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
BK's
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
BYE - HAVE NO GAME
19:30 MCG
PUMAS
SUPA C
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software