Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





TUESDAY LADIES NETBALL - WINTER 2018 - AB1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
18:45WACA
SUPA C
vs
PUMAS
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
PURPLE HAZE
19:30SCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 20 February 2018
18:45 WACA
SUPA C
PUMAS
18:45 SCG
BK's
PURPLE HAZE
19:30 SCG
QUICKSILVER
REDBACKS
Tuesday 27 Feb 2018
18:45GABBA
PUMAS
vs
REDBACKS
18:45WACA
SUPA C
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 27 February 2018
18:45 GABBA
PUMAS
REDBACKS
18:45 WACA
SUPA C
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 SCG
BK's
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 06 Mar 2018
18:45MCG
PURPLE HAZE
vs
QUICKSILVER
19:30GABBA
PUMAS
vs
BK's
19:30WACA
SUPA C
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 06 March 2018
18:45 MCG
PURPLE HAZE
QUICKSILVER
19:30 GABBA
PUMAS
BK's
19:30 WACA
SUPA C
REDBACKS
Tuesday 13 Mar 2018
18:00GABBA
PUMAS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45GABBA
BK's
vs
REDBACKS
18:45WACA
QUICKSILVER
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 13 March 2018
18:00 GABBA
PUMAS
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 GABBA
BK's
REDBACKS
18:45 WACA
QUICKSILVER
SUPA C
Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
18:45SCG
PUMAS
vs
QUICKSILVER
18:45MCG
PURPLE HAZE
vs
REDBACKS
19:30WACA
BK's
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 20 March 2018
18:45 SCG
PUMAS
QUICKSILVER
18:45 MCG
PURPLE HAZE
REDBACKS
19:30 WACA
BK's
SUPA C
Tuesday 27 Mar 2018
18:45GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BK's
18:45WACA
PUMAS
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 27 March 2018
18:45 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
BK's
18:45 WACA
PUMAS
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 03 Apr 2018
18:45WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
PUMAS
18:45MCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
BK's
Tuesday 03 April 2018
18:45 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
PUMAS
18:45 MCG
QUICKSILVER
BK's
Tuesday 10 Apr 2018
18:45GABBA
QUICKSILVER
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45WACA
BK's
vs
PUMAS
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 10 April 2018
18:45 GABBA
QUICKSILVER
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 WACA
BK's
PUMAS
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
SUPA C
Tuesday 17 Apr 2018
18:00SCG
PUMAS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45SCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
SUPA C
18:45MCG
BK's
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 17 April 2018
18:00 SCG
PUMAS
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 SCG
QUICKSILVER
SUPA C
18:45 MCG
BK's
REDBACKS
Tuesday 24 Apr 2018
18:45GABBA
QUICKSILVER
vs
PUMAS
18:45WACA
REDBACKS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45SCG
SUPA C
vs
BK's
Tuesday 24 April 2018
18:45 GABBA
QUICKSILVER
PUMAS
18:45 WACA
REDBACKS
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 SCG
SUPA C
BK's
Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:45MCG
SUPA C
vs
PUMAS
19:30WACA
BK's
vs
PURPLE HAZE
19:30SCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:45 MCG
SUPA C
PUMAS
19:30 WACA
BK's
PURPLE HAZE
19:30 SCG
QUICKSILVER
REDBACKS
Tuesday 08 May 2018
18:45GABBA
PUMAS
vs
REDBACKS
18:45WACA
SUPA C
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 08 May 2018
18:45 GABBA
PUMAS
REDBACKS
18:45 WACA
SUPA C
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 SCG
BK's
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:45WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
QUICKSILVER
18:45SCG
PUMAS
vs
BK's
18:45MCG
SUPA C
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 29 May 2018
18:45 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
QUICKSILVER
18:45 SCG
PUMAS
BK's
18:45 MCG
SUPA C
REDBACKS
Tuesday 05 Jun 2018
18:00GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
PUMAS
18:45GABBA
REDBACKS
vs
BK's
18:45WACA
SUPA C
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 05 June 2018
18:00 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
PUMAS
18:45 GABBA
REDBACKS
BK's
18:45 WACA
SUPA C
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
18:45SCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
PUMAS
18:45MCG
REDBACKS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
19:30WACA
SUPA C
vs
BK's
Tuesday 12 June 2018
18:45 SCG
QUICKSILVER
PUMAS
18:45 MCG
REDBACKS
PURPLE HAZE
19:30 WACA
SUPA C
BK's
Tuesday 19 Jun 2018
18:45GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BK's
18:45WACA
PUMAS
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 19 June 2018
18:45 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
BK's
18:45 WACA
PUMAS
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018
18:45MCG
PURPLE HAZE
vs
SUPA C
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
PUMAS
19:30SCG
QUICKSILVER
vs
BK's
Tuesday 26 June 2018
18:45 MCG
PURPLE HAZE
SUPA C
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
PUMAS
19:30 SCG
QUICKSILVER
BK's
Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
18:45GABBA
QUICKSILVER
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45WACA
BK's
vs
PUMAS
18:45SCG
REDBACKS
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 03 July 2018
18:45 GABBA
QUICKSILVER
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 WACA
BK's
PUMAS
18:45 SCG
REDBACKS
SUPA C
Tuesday 10 Jul 2018
18:00SCG
PUMAS
vs
PURPLE HAZE
18:45WACA
QUICKSILVER
vs
SUPA C
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
REDBACKS
Tuesday 10 July 2018
18:00 SCG
PUMAS
PURPLE HAZE
18:45 WACA
QUICKSILVER
SUPA C
18:45 SCG
BK's
REDBACKS
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018
18:45GABBA
PUMAS
vs
QUICKSILVER
18:45WACA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
REDBACKS
18:45SCG
BK's
vs
SUPA C
Tuesday 17 July 2018
18:45 GABBA
PUMAS
QUICKSILVER
18:45 WACA
PURPLE HAZE
REDBACKS
18:45 SCG
BK's
SUPA C
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018
18:45MCG
PUMAS
vs
SUPA C
19:30GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
vs
BK's
19:30WACA
REDBACKS
vs
QUICKSILVER
Tuesday 24 July 2018
18:45 MCG
PUMAS
SUPA C
19:30 GABBA
PURPLE HAZE
BK's
19:30 WACA
REDBACKS
QUICKSILVER
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software