Menu
Home
News
Super League News
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
About Us
Quick Links
Indoor Cricket
Indoor Netball
Indoor Soccer
Indoor Volleyball
Super League Cricket
Super League Netball
Members Links
Team Registration
Individual Registration
Current Leagues
Other Links
Web Links
Accommodation





WEDNESDAY LADIES DAYTIME NETBALL - WINTER 2018 - A1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
09:30SCG
LIME ANGELS
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
10:20SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
BDX'S
10:20MCG
SHAKERS
Wednesday 21 February 2018
09:30 SCG
LIME ANGELS
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
MOGGILLICIOUS
10:20 SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
BDX'S
10:20 MCG
SHAKERS
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
09:30SCG
LIME ANGELS
vs
BDX'S
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20SCG
SHAKERS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 28 February 2018
09:30 SCG
LIME ANGELS
BDX'S
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20 SCG
SHAKERS
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
09:30SCG
BDX'S
vs
SHAKERS
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
LIME ANGELS
10:20SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 07 March 2018
09:30 SCG
BDX'S
SHAKERS
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
LIME ANGELS
10:20 SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
09:30SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
SHAKERS
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
BDX'S
10:20SCG
LIME ANGELS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 14 March 2018
09:30 SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
SHAKERS
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
BDX'S
10:20 SCG
LIME ANGELS
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
09:30SCG
LIME ANGELS
vs
JUST FOR LAUGHS
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
SHAKERS
10:20SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
vs
BDX'S
Wednesday 21 March 2018
09:30 SCG
LIME ANGELS
JUST FOR LAUGHS
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
SHAKERS
10:20 SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
BDX'S
Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
09:30SCG
LIME ANGELS
vs
SHAKERS
09:30MCG
BDX'S
vs
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
vs
KARANA PIRANHAS
Wednesday 28 March 2018
09:30 SCG
LIME ANGELS
SHAKERS
09:30 MCG
BDX'S
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20 SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
KARANA PIRANHAS
Wednesday 18 Apr 2018
09:30SCG
BDX'S
vs
LIME ANGELS
09:30MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
KARANA PIRANHAS
10:20SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
vs
SHAKERS
Wednesday 18 April 2018
09:30 SCG
BDX'S
LIME ANGELS
09:30 MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
KARANA PIRANHAS
10:20 SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
SHAKERS
Wednesday 02 May 2018
09:30SCG
BDX'S
vs
SHAKERS
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
LIME ANGELS
10:20SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 02 May 2018
09:30 SCG
BDX'S
SHAKERS
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
LIME ANGELS
10:20 SCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 09 May 2018
09:30SCG
BDX'S
vs
KARANA PIRANHAS
09:30MCG
SHAKERS
vs
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
vs
LIME ANGELS
Wednesday 09 May 2018
09:30 SCG
BDX'S
KARANA PIRANHAS
09:30 MCG
SHAKERS
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20 SCG
MOGGILLICIOUS
LIME ANGELS
Wednesday 23 May 2018
09:30SCG
SHAKERS
vs
KARANA PIRANHAS
09:30MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
LIME ANGELS
10:20SCG
BDX'S
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 23 May 2018
09:30 SCG
SHAKERS
KARANA PIRANHAS
09:30 MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
LIME ANGELS
10:20 SCG
BDX'S
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 30 May 2018
09:30SCG
SHAKERS
vs
LIME ANGELS
09:30MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
vs
BDX'S
10:20SCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 30 May 2018
09:30 SCG
SHAKERS
LIME ANGELS
09:30 MCG
JUST FOR LAUGHS
BDX'S
10:20 SCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 06 Jun 2018
09:30SCG
LIME ANGELS
vs
BDX'S
09:30MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
vs
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20SCG
SHAKERS
vs
MOGGILLICIOUS
Wednesday 06 June 2018
09:30 SCG
LIME ANGELS
BDX'S
09:30 MCG
KARANA PIRANHAS
JUST FOR LAUGHS
10:20 SCG
SHAKERS
MOGGILLICIOUS
IPSWICH INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE COPYRIGHT ALLRIGHTS RESERVED 2007
Powered by spawtz.com League and Venue management software